This is a music appreciation blog featuring a variety of Kul Pop music. Any MP3s and images on this site are for sampling and introductory purposes only. If you like what you hear please support the artist buy buying their music. If you represent an artist featured on this site and would like a file removed, email me. Or if you have any tracks or cds you want to get to me for possible addition to my blog please email me.

Friday, July 25, 2008


Naked Eyes are about to start the Regeneration Tour across the U.S. with ABC, The Human League and A Flock Of Seagulls among the bands. Pete will be selling a new three song EP on the tour called "Movies I Dream" - track listing is: Movies I Dream, (What) In The Name Of Love 2008 and Voices In My Head 2008. 'Movies I Dream' is a song written by Rob Fisher and Pete Byrne but never recorded until now, can't wait to hear it. The new electronic Naked Eyes cd titled 'Piccadilly' is now scheduled for a Spring 2009 release.

Tahiti 80 have a new album titled "Activity Centre" due out on September 22nd, 2008. Check out their MySpace site to hear their new single called "All Around". Click here to download the Yuksek Remix of the single.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home